Contact Us

Secretary 
Janis young: secretary@corby-cats.co.uk  
Membership  
Emma Hall: membership@corby-cats.co.uk 

Communications 
Craig Douglas: communications@corby-cats.co.uk
Marketing 
Marcia Mitchell: marketing@corby-cats.co.uk

Production 
Karen Morgan: production@corby-cats.co.uk

Fundraising 
Bianca Harker: fundraising@corby-cats.co.uk 


You can also contact us via post:
CATS
Unit 7 South Folds Road
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 9EU

Corby Amateur Theatrical Society